Create from my year

dailypost: state of my year

Ok, soooo the state of my year, so far anyway, has been a little bleak. Year after year I promice myself the same thing, success,  but it never comes, or comes in the smallest of doses.
   22 is a strangly significant number in my life, a number that just always seems to pop up, but a month ago, it was my 22nd birthday soooo hopefully my life will make a turn and pave a way for something more.
    My year so far has been a thoughtful one, definitely.  I’ve reached the lowest i’ve ever been yet tasted the highest, and im hungry for more ;p most definitely 😀

image

3 thoughts on “Create from my year

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: State of Your Year | flow of my soul

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: State of Your Year | flow of my soul

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: State of Your Year | flow of my soul

Leave a Reply

